Latest Products http://www.rajendrametal.com Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.rajendrametal.com Brass Products http://www.rajendrametal.com/brass-products.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are One of the Stockist & Suppliers of all Types of Brass Products such as Coils & Strips, Sheets, Rods and Flats. Our brass products are produced from stringent and robust quality brass. Brass Coils & Strips http://www.rajendrametal.com/brass-coils-strips.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Stockist and Suppliers of Highly Durable Brass Coils and Strips. Our Excellent Quality of Brass Coils and Strips have Been Used in Variuos Industries in India. Brass Flats http://www.rajendrametal.com/brass-flats.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Flats are Formed Out of Stringent Quality Copper and Zinc. We Supply Superior Quality Brass Flats At Highly Reasonable Rates. Brass Flats Supplied By Us are Used for Forming Architectural Structure. Brass Rods http://www.rajendrametal.com/brass-rods.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Cater Superior Quality Brass Rods to Various Industries. Our Brass Rods are Used in Valves, Forming Nuts, Bolts, Shafts, Gears and Several other Mechanical Parts. Brass Sheets http://www.rajendrametal.com/brass-sheets.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Sheet are Produced from Stringent and Robust Quality Copper and Zinc. Increase in Demand of Our Extruded Quality Brass Sheets have Made Us One of the Most Reliable Wholesale Supplier of Brass Sheet Which is Used in Various Applications such as Forming Watch Dials,etc. Copper Products http://www.rajendrametal.com/copper-products.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are One of the Stockist & Suppliers of High Quality Copper Product. Our Product Includes Strips, Coils, Sheets, Rods & Flats. Copper Coils & Strips http://www.rajendrametal.com/copper-coils-strips.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 we supply high quality Copper Coils & Strips in various regions of india. Our flawless copper coils are highly used for effective and everlasting usage. Copper Rods http://www.rajendrametal.com/copper-rods.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 we are one of the preferred supplier and wholesaler of Copper Rods. On the basis of high quality products offered by us, we have occupied a standard market place in india. Copper Sheets http://www.rajendrametal.com/copper-sheets.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 we supply stringent quality Copper Sheets to various regions of india. Copper sheets supplied and wholesaled by our firm is of robust and tough quality. Copper Flats http://www.rajendrametal.com/copper-flats.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply Stringent Quality Copper Flats to Various Regions of India. Furthermore, Our Superior Quality Copper Flats are Highly Resistant to Corrosion and Rust. Phosphorus Bronze Products http://www.rajendrametal.com/phosphorus-bronze-products.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished Stockist & Supplier of Phosphorus Bronze product. Our product includes Strips, Coils, Sheets & Rods. We are serving the industry with HIGH Quality phosphorus bronze metal, to be utilized as a raw material for various industrial applications. Phosphorus Bronze Sheets http://www.rajendrametal.com/phosphorus-bronze-sheets.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 our Phosphorus Bronze Sheets is made up of robust quality copper & tin. Phosphorus bronze sheets is being used in various core of industries. Our high quality p. B. Sheets is used in relay for electronics, stampings, auto electrical s. Phosphorus Bronze Rods http://www.rajendrametal.com/phosphorus-bronze-rods.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Phosphorus Bronze Rods is Made Up of Robust Quality Copper & Tin. Phosphorus Bronze Rods is Being Used in Various Core of Industries. Our High Quality P. B. Rods is Used in Pinions, Gears,etc. Phosphorus Bronze Coils & Strips http://www.rajendrametal.com/phosphorus-bronze-coils-strips.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 our Phosphorus Bronze Coils & Strips is made up of superior quality copper & tin. Phosphorus bronze coils and strips is being used in various core of industries.